Menu

Where You Are

A new comedy by Kristin Da Silva

June 6 - 30, 2019

Sisters Glenda and Suzanne enjoy retirement selling homemade jam on Manitoulin Island. Besides enjoying sightings of Patrick, the handsome veterinarian who lives next door, they prepare for the visit of Suzanne’s daughter Beth — a visit complicated by a secret the sisters can no longer contain. When Beth arrives with secrets of her own, they all face things that will change their lives forever. A sparkling comedy filled with laughs and lots of heart.

Show Calendar

Thu Jun 6 – 8 pm P
Fri Jun 7 – 8 pm P
Sat Jun 8 – 8 pm O
Sun Jun 9 – 2 pm

Tue Jun 11 – 2 pm
Wed Jun 12 – 2 pm
Thu Jun 13 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 14 – 8 pm CS
Sat Jun 15 – 2 pm & 8 p
Sun Jun 16 – 2 pm

Tue Jun 18 – 2 pm
Wed Jun 19 – 2 pm
Thu Jun 20 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 21 – 8 pm
Sat Jun 22 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 23 – 2 pm

Tue Jun 25 – 2 pm
Wed Jun 26 – 2 pm
Thu Jun 27 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jun 28 – 8 pm
Sat Jun 29 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jun 30 – 2 pm C