This is a Past Show from our 2015 Season

Touch and Go

by Derek Benfield

AnnaMarie Lea

When George’s wife Jessica is away on business, he lets his friend Brian use his flat for a liaison with a lady friend, Wendy. Little does Brian know that this arrangement works well for George as well, since he’s spending time with Brian’s wife, Hilary! It all comes to a hysterically disastrous end for all these bumbling ne’er do wells and their shenanigans when Jessica arrives home early and innocently invites them all to a dinner party where the cover-up really begins!

Thu Aug 6 8 pm P
Fri Aug 7 8 pm P
Sat Aug 8 8 pm O
Sun Aug 9 2 pm

Tue Aug 11 8 pm
Wed Aug 12 2 pm
Thu Aug 13 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 14 8 pm CS
Sat Aug 15 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 16 2 pm

Tue Aug 18 8 pm CS
Wed Aug 19 2 pm
Thu Aug 20 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 21 8 pm
Sat Aug 22 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 23 2 pm

Tue Aug 25 8 pm
Wed Aug 26 2 pm
Thu Aug 27 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 28 8 pm
Sat Aug 29 8 pm
Sun Aug 30 2 pm C

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show