This is a Past Show from our 2015 Season

The Gentleman Clothier

by Norm Foster

Norman Davenport has just opened his first clothing store for men. This has been a lifelong dream for him, but Norman has always felt that he belonged in another century. One day he makes a wish that changes his life and places him in a moral dilemma in this magical and cautionary tale. Filled with laughs and heart, The Gentleman Clothier is guaranteed to have you thinking about your place in time. Don’t miss Foster’s latest winner.

Thu Sep 10 8 pm P
Fri Sep 11 8 pm P
Sat Sep 12 8 pm O
Sun Sep 13 2 pm

Tue Sep 15 8 pm
Wed Sep 16 2 pm
Thu Sep 17 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 18 8 pm CS
Sat Sep 19 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 20 2 pm

Tue Sep 22 8 pm
Wed Sep 23 2 pm
Thu Sep 24 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 25 8 pm
Sat Sep 26 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 27 2 pm

Tue Sep 29 8 pm CS
Wed Sep 30 2 pm
Thu Oct 1 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Oct 2 8 pm
Sat Oct 3 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Oct 4 2 pm C

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show