Menu

Same Time, Next Year

Classic comedy by Bernard Slade

September 5 - 29

One of the most popular romantic comedies of the century,Same Time, Next Year ran four years on Broadway. It remains one of the world’s most widely produced comedies. It follows a love affair between two people, Doris and George, married to others, who rendezvous once a year-same time, same place. It’s a nostalgic, hilarious and touching look at the changing times as the couple reunite annually over a period of twenty-five years.

Thu Sep 5 – 8 pm P
Fri Sep 6 – 8 pm P
Sat Sep 7 – 8 pm O
Sun Sep 8 – 2 pm

Tue Sep 10 – 2 pm
Wed Sep 11 – 2 pm
Thu Sep 12 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 13 – 8 pm
Sat Sep 14 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 15 – 2 pm

Tue Sep 17 – 2 pm
Wed Sep 18 – 2 pm
Thu Sep 19 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 20 – 8 pm CS
Sat Sep 21 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 22 – 2 pm

Tue Sep 24 – 2 pm
Wed Sep 25 – 2 pm
Thu Sep 26 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 27 – 8 pm
Sat Sep 28 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 29 – 2 pm C