August 2–26

Plaza Suite

by Neil Simon

It’s three times the hilarity when three different couples rent the same hotel suite at three different times. A couple whose marriage is in tatters unknowingly rent the same suite they honeymooned in 23 years ago. Next we meet a Hollywood producer who, after three marriages, is looking for a new romance but gets more than he bargains for. The last couple are two parents who fight to get their daughter out of the bathroom and down to the ballroom where guests wait for her to get married.

Thu Aug 2 8 pm P
Fri Aug 3 8 pm P
Sat Aug 4 8 pm O
Sun Aug 5 2 pm

Tue Aug 7 2 pm
Wed Aug 8 2 pm
Thu Aug 9 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 10 8 pm CS
Sat Aug 11 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 12 2 pm

 

Tue Aug 14 2 pm
Wed Aug 15 2 pm
Thu Aug 16 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 17 8 pm
Sat Aug 18 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Aug 19 2 pm

 

Tue Aug 21 2 pm
Wed Aug 22 2 pm
Thu Aug 23 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Aug 24 8 pm
Sat Aug 25 8 pm
Sun Aug 26 2 pm C

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show