December 1–17

Mistletoe Magic–The Sounds of the Season

Created by Leisa Way and starring Leisa Way and The Wayward Wind Band

Join Leisa Way & the Wayward Wind Band for their brand new Christmas extravaganza! If you liked their first concert, Have Yourself A Swinging Little Country Christmas, you’ll LOVE their new blockbuster Christmas concert with more classic songs of the season from your favourite artists. Enjoy toe-tapping fiddling, sing-a-longs, stepdancing reindeer, your favourite holiday movie hits from films such as White Christmas, The Polar Express, Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, A Charlie Brown Christmas, Meet Me In St. Louis, It’s a Wonderful Life and The Sound of Music. There may even be an appearance by Dolly Parton, Elvis Presley and the real star of the show—Saint Nick himself! —Great show for the WHOLE FAMILY and SCHOOL AUDIENCES!

Fri Dec 1  8 pm  P
Sat Dec 2  2 pm & 8 pm   O
Sun Dec 3  2 pm

 

Wed Dec 6 2pm
Thu Dec 7 2 pm
Fri Dec 8  8 pm      C
Sat Dec 9  2 pm & 8
Sun Dec 10  2 pm

Wed Dec 13  2 pm
Thu Dec 14  2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Dec 15   8 pm
Sat Dec 16  2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 17  2 pm      C

SCHOOL SHOWS

Fri Dec 1 11 am
Tue Dec 5 11 am
Fri Dec 8 11 am
Tue Dec 12 11 am

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show