Sponsored by:

Past Show: 2016 Season

Jonas and Barry in the Home

by and starring Norm Foster

Brand new Foster show with tons of laughs and a big heart. New friends Barry Butterfield and Jonas Ainsworth are living in an assisted-living home together. Barry, a retired dentist, is newly a senior and unsure of what to do with his days at Gateway Gardens. Jonas is a retired stage actor who spends his time wooing the women in the home. “I guarantee you will laugh. That’s right, I guarantee it. Now, that’s not a money back guarantee, I’m a playwright not a fool.” —Norm Foster

Jonas-&-Barry-in-the-Home-1024
 

Thu Sep 8 8 pm P
Fri Sep 9 8 pm P
Sat Sep 10 8 pm O
Sun Sep 11 2 pm

Tue Sep 13 8 pm
Wed Sep 14 2 pm
Thu Sep 15 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 16 8 pm CS
Sat Sep 17 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 18 2 pm

Tue Sep 20 8 pm
Wed Sep 21 2 pm
Thu Sep 22 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 23 8 pm
Sat Sep 24 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Sep 25 2 pm

Tue Sep 27 8 pm
Wed Sep 28 2 pm
Thu Sep 29 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Sep 30 8 pm
Sat Oct 1 2 pm & 8 pm CS
Sun Oct 2 2 pm C

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show