Menu

Don’t Dress for Dinner

Classic comedy by Marc Camoletti & Robin Hawdon

July 4-28

While his wife Jacqueline is away, Bernard plans a weekend with his Parisian mistress. He hires a cook to prepare gourmet delights and invites his friend Robert along as an alibi. What could go wrong? Well, Robert turns up not knowing why he’s been invited, Jacqueline decides to stay home, the cook pretends to be the mistress and everyone’s alibi gets confused. Hilarious confusion ensues as Bernard and Robert improvise at breakneck speed.

Thu Jul 4 – 8 pm P
Fri Jul 5 – 8 pm P
Sat Jul 6 – 8 pm O
Sun Jul 7 – 2 pm

Tue Jul 9 – 2 pm
Wed Jul 10 – 2 pm
Thu Jul 11 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jul 12 – 8 pm CS
Sat Jul 13 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jul 14 – 2 pm

Tue Jul 16 – 2 pm
Wed Jul 17 – 2 pm
Thu Jul 18 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jul 19 – 8 pm
Sat Jul 20 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jul 21 – 2 pm

Tue Jul 23 – 2 pm
Wed Jul 24 – 2 pm
Thu Jul 25 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Jul 26 – 8 pm
Sat Jul 27 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Jul 28 – 2 pm C