This is a Past Show from our 2013 Season

A Christmas Carol

by Charles Dickens

Jessica Vandenberg; Bruce Tubbe; Jody Osmond; Warren Bain; Ryan Jacobs; Meredith Zwicker

Back! By Popular Demand

Scrooge’s journey to discover the true meaning of Christmas comes alive with song, dance, special effects and one of the largest casts ever. Complete with a fabulous new concert of all your Yuletide favourites!  A joyous & entertaining experience for young and old and a wonderful start to everyone’s Christmas. 

Thursday, November 28 11 am SS
Friday, November 29 11 am SS & 8pm
Saturday, November 30 2pm & 8pm O
Sunday, December 1 2pm

Tuesday, December 3 11 am SS
Wednesday, December 4 2pm
Thursday, December 5 11 am SS
Friday, December 6 11 am SS & 8pm CS
Saturday, December 7 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, December 8 2pm

Tuesday, December 10 11 am SS
Wednesday, December 11 2pm
Thursday, December 12 11 am SS & 8pm
Friday, December 13 8pm CS
Saturday, December 14 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, December 15 2pm C

P = Preview     O = Opening     CS = Country Supper     C = Closing     SS = School Show