Our Team


Business Manager: Roseann Kelly
Front of House Manager & Volunteer Co-ordinator: Tracey Andrews
Box Office: Courtney Ward; Patty Thorpe; Christian Mueller
Artistic Director/Marketing & Sponsorship Manager: Donnie Bowes
Canteen Manager: Renee Shaver
Theatre School Directors: Kathleen Egan Veinotte; Mary Ellen Viau
Website: Moxy Webworks
Brochure Design: Delitala Design
OnStage Reporter Design: Lily Worrall
Maintenance: Craig Harriman


Technical Director: Sean Free
Stage Managers: TBA
Assistant Stage Manager: TBA

Board of Directors


President: Barry Fawcett
Secretary: Geraldine Fitzsimmons
Treasurer: Lauren Harriman


Glenn Swerdfeger
Norene Hyatt-Gervais
Jimmie Thom
Tom Morrow
Ron Swank
Dwayne Sprague